Cigar Brands List
Premium Cigar Deals Weekly Cigar Specials Monthly Cigar Special Corona Cigar Company Newsletter Signup Corona Cigar Company Videos Cigar Rights of America

Aurora Puro Vintage 2003 Salomon Cigars - 8 Pack

Guillermo Leon is the man behind the Leon Jimenes and La Aurora cigars. Back in 2003, Guillermo set a batch of his best tobacco to age to create a limited edition cigar. So he went on a journey to find the perfect wrapper to go with his stash of 2003 harvested tobacco. Guillermo found the perfect wrapper, Ecuadorian Sun-Grown, and created the La Aurora Puro Vintage 2003.

The La Aurora Puro Vintage 2003 features an Ecuadorian sun-grown wrapper and Dominican binder and filler from the 2003 harvest. Medium to full bodied, the Puro Vintage 2003 emanates rich flavors of leather and earthy minerals with a lasting finish of fresh tobacco and roasted nuts. Only 12,000 cigars were made, so don’t miss out on this ultra-premium cigar by La Aurora.

Available Options:




Regular Price: $192.00
Your Price: $59.95
You Save: $132.05 (69%)


Availability:  In Stock

add to basket add to list add to registry

Tell a Friend

Show me other "La Aurora" products


Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.

We Accept All Major Credit Cards Secured by reCAPTCHA Secured by Trustwave